Die 30 besten kostenlosen Android Spiele für August 2011Die 25 besten kostenpflichtigen Android Spiele für August 2011Galaxy on Fire 2 THDDie 25 besten kostenpflichtigen Spiele für Juli 2011Die 25 besten kostenlosen Spiele für Juli 2011Galaxy on Fire 2 Tegra HD Version ist nun erhältlichImaginary RangeDie besten kostenpflichtigen Android Spiele für Juni 2011 Shadowgun - advanced shading & lighting demo (video)Samurai II: Vengeance

Category : Reviews - Tabletpimps

Galaxy on Fire 2 THD

Categories: Android, Reviews
Comments: 1 Comment
Published on: August 4, 2011

Die alte Java-Version von Galaxy on Fire 2 auf meinem alten Sony Cybershot K810i hatte bereits eine tolle Grafik und eine ebenso große Spielwelt. Für die damalige Handytechnik eine kleine Sensation, frei von Abstürzen oder nervige Steuerungsbugs…dazu später mehr. Fishlabs hat meiner Meinung nach schon immer einen Focus auf gute [...]

Imaginary Range

Categories: Android, Reviews
Comments: No Comments
Published on: Juni 15, 2011

Square Enix haben gerade ihren neuesten Manga/Game Hybriden in den Android market gestellt und nach dem spielen der ersten Episode, bin ich süchtig nach dem Spielkonzept. Die Geschichte startet in einer alternativen Version von Paris, man folgt einem Kerl namens Cid und seiner Partnerin Ciela, welche in Gerät namens PAD [...]

Samurai II: Vengeance

Categories: Android, Reviews
Comments: No Comments
Published on: Juni 8, 2011

Vor einigen Monaten haben wir bereits von Samurai II: Vengeance berichtet, seit einiger Zeit ist es nun auch im Market erhältlich und soll nun endlich auch hier vorgestellt werden. Viele von euch werden leider auch hier feststellen müssen, dass es sich bei Samurai II: Vengeance um ein Tegra-2-Only Game handelt [...]

Riptide GP

Categories: Android, Reviews
Comments: No Comments
Published on: Juni 1, 2011

Mit dem Test zu Riptide GP beginne ich nun eine Serie an Tegra-2-Reviews die es wie ich finde in sich haben. Durch das LG Optimus Speed und seinen eingebauten Tegra-2-Prozessor erwarten den Spieler nun endlich auch grafisch aufwändigere Spiele auf den Mobilen Endgeräten die sich mehr und mehr zu echten [...]

Robotek

Categories: Android, Reviews
Comments: No Comments
Published on: Mai 30, 2011

In Robotek versucht der Spieler die Welt zu erobern, welch ein Wunder und wie selten diese Art der Zielsetzung ist könnt ihr euch ja selber ausmalen, mein Hund war diesbezüglich auch nicht beeindruckt, er meinte dass dieser Auftrag bei ihm abgekupfert wurde und er es im Real-Life bereits geschafft hat, [...]

Guerilla Bob

Categories: Android, Reviews, Tablet Games
Comments: No Comments
Published on: April 18, 2011

Nun, was haben wir denn hier? Ein gutes co-op run and gun Spiel auf Android? Es klingt ein bisschen zu optimistisch, aber Guerilla Bob hat viele nette Ansätze, die es zu einem der besten Spiele macht, die man mit einem Freund vor Ort zusammen spielen kann, ein feature das viele [...]

Welcome , today is Donnerstag, Juni 21, 2018

The 30 Best Free Android Games for August 2011The 25 Best Paid Android Games for August 2011Galaxy on Fire 2 THDThe 25 Best Paid Games for July 2011The 25 Best Free Games for July 2011Galaxy on Fire 2 Tegra HD Version now availableImaginary RangeBest Paid Android Games for June 2011Shadowgun - advanced shading & lighting demo (video)Samurai II: Vengeance

Category : Reviews - Tabletpimps

Galaxy on Fire 2 THD

Categories: Android, Reviews
Comments: 1 Comment
Published on: August 4, 2011

The old Java-version of Galaxy on Fire 2 on my old Sony Cybershot K810i already had good graphics and a huge game world. It was a small sensation in the mobile gaming world. Fishlabs always focused on the creation of good games with lavish graphics. Galaxy on Fire 2 is [...]

Imaginary Range

Categories: Android, Reviews
Comments: No Comments
Published on: June 15, 2011

Square Enix just released a new kind of manga/game hybrid in the Android market and after playing the first episode, I’m absolutely hooked on the concept. The story starts in a variation of Paris, you follow a guy named Cid and his partner Ciela, who have a device called PAD [...]

Samurai II: Vengeance

Categories: Android, Reviews
Comments: No Comments
Published on: June 8, 2011

A few months ago we have already reported about Samurai II: Vengeance, it is now available in the market and should finally be presented here. Many of you unfortunaly will realize that Samurai II: Vengeance is a Tegra-2-only game and it runs only on a few devices, but with a [...]

Riptide GP

Categories: Android, Reviews
Comments: No Comments
Published on: June 1, 2011

With testing Riptide GP I’ll start a series of Tegra 2 game reviews, which will show games that are really something worth watching. With the LG Optimus speed and its built-in tegra 2 processor now the player can finally expect graphically stunning games on the mobile screen. The games get [...]

Robotek

Categories: Android, Reviews
Comments: No Comments
Published on: May 30, 2011

In Robotek you try to conquer the world, what a surprise and you can guess yourself how rare this goal is, even my dog wasn’t impressed, he said that this plan was his idea and he already done it. Still, Robotek has great gameplay that is based on luck and [...]

Guerilla Bob

Categories: Android, Reviews, Tablet Games
Comments: No Comments
Published on: April 18, 2011

Well, what do we have here? A good co-op run and gun game on Android? It sounds a little optimistic, but Guerilla Bob has lots of little touches, that make it one of the best games that you can play together with a friend locally, a feat most modern games [...]

Welcome , today is Thursday, April 19, 2018