Die 30 besten kostenlosen Android Spiele für August 2011Die 25 besten kostenpflichtigen Android Spiele für August 2011Galaxy on Fire 2 THDDie 25 besten kostenpflichtigen Spiele für Juli 2011Die 25 besten kostenlosen Spiele für Juli 2011Galaxy on Fire 2 Tegra HD Version ist nun erhältlichImaginary RangeDie besten kostenpflichtigen Android Spiele für Juni 2011 Shadowgun - advanced shading & lighting demo (video)Samurai II: Vengeance

Category : Windows - Tabletpimps

Microsoft demonstriert Windows 8 Touchsteuerung

Categories: News, Windows
Comments: No Comments
Published on: Juni 2, 2011

In den letzten Monaten hat Microsoft oft Windows 8 angeteased und behauptet, das es wesentlich touc freundlicher sein wird und nun auch Arm devices und dafür entwickelte Anwendungen unterstützt, nun kriegen wir endlich zu sehen wie Microsoft sich sie Zukunft der nächsten Generation an Windows Tablets vorstellt. Sie haben ihr [...]

Bejeweled 3

Categories: Reviews, Windows
Comments: No Comments
Published on: Juni 1, 2011

Popcap sind mit ihrem ersten Titel Bejeweled berühmt geworden, welcher sich über 25 millionen mal verkaufte und von millionen mehr als kostenlose Flash version gespielt wurde. Nun ist die neueste Version von Bejeweled erhältlich und nachdem ich sie auf dem Exo PC getestet habe, bin ich froh berichten zu können [...]

Zurück in die Zukunft – Episode 1 Walkthrough

Comments: No Comments
Published on: Mai 25, 2011

Zurück in die Zukunft auf Tablets kann verwirrend sein, da man keine mouseovers sieht und somit das entdecken der interaktiven Objekte schwer ist. Deshalb hier eine spoilerfreie Komplettlösung, um euch in die richtige Richtung zu weisen. Wenn euch Spoiler egal sind und euch englisch nicht stört könnt ihr auch den [...]

Zurück in die Zukunft – Episode 1 Review

Categories: Reviews, Tablet Games, Windows
Comments: No Comments
Published on: Mai 25, 2011

Vor 25 Jahren kam Zurück in die Zukunft in die Kinos und war der Hit des Jahres, nun versucht Telltale Games die beliebte Geschichte um Zeitreisen fortzusetzen, welche keine Neuveröffentlichung seit 20 Jahren hatte. Aber kann dieses Spiel eine ganz neue Generation ansprechen und ist es überhaupt interessant genug für [...]

Angry Birds Chrome – schalte die versteckten Chrome Level frei

Comments: No Comments
Published on: Mai 14, 2011

Rovio haben eine kostenlose web beta von Angry Birds für den Browser online gestellt, ihr könnt es hier über den Chrome Web store installieren: Angry Birds in the Chrome Web store Die Beta enthält das erste level pack und 7 freischaltbare Chrome level. Um sie zu bekommen, muss man ein [...]

Herr der Ringe online auf dem ExoPC

Categories: News, Tablet Games, Windows
Tags: ,
Comments: No Comments
Published on: April 8, 2011

Eines der ersten Spiele, die ich auf dem ExoPC ausprobiert habe ist Herr der Ringe Online, weil es unter den kostenlos spielbaren eines der schönsten und umfangreichsten Spiele ist. Hier eine kleine Demo wie gut HDRO auf einem ExoPC läuft, die Qualität ist auf low gestellt, aber die Auflösung ist [...]

Welcome , today is Freitag, November 16, 2018

The 30 Best Free Android Games for August 2011The 25 Best Paid Android Games for August 2011Galaxy on Fire 2 THDThe 25 Best Paid Games for July 2011The 25 Best Free Games for July 2011Galaxy on Fire 2 Tegra HD Version now availableImaginary RangeBest Paid Android Games for June 2011Shadowgun - advanced shading & lighting demo (video)Samurai II: Vengeance

Category : Windows - Tabletpimps

Microsoft demonstrates Windows 8 Touch Interface

Categories: News, Windows
Comments: No Comments
Published on: June 2, 2011

For the longest time Microsoft teased Windows 8 and said it will be way more touch friendly and it will support Arm devices and applications, now we finally get to see how Microsoft envisions the next generation of Windows Tablets. They posted the first video in a series on their [...]

Bejeweled 3

Categories: Reviews, Windows
Comments: No Comments
Published on: June 1, 2011

Popcap became famous with their first title Bejeweled, which went on to sell over 25 million copies and millions more played the free flash versions of the game. Now the newest version of Bejeweled is available for PC and after testing it on the Exo PC, I am happy to [...]

Back to the Future – Episode 1 Walkthrough

Comments: No Comments
Published on: May 25, 2011

Back to the future on tablets can be irritating, because you won’t see mouseovers, which will make the finding of interactive objects a little bit harder. Here is a spoilerfree walkthrough, to guide you in the right direction. If you don’t mind spoilers you can also use the Telltale Walkthrough [...]

Back to the Future – Episode 1 Review

Categories: Reviews, Tablet Games, Windows
Comments: No Comments
Published on: May 25, 2011

25 years ago Back to the Future came to the cinema and was the biggest hit of the year, now Telltale Games is continuing the story about time travel, which hasn’t seen a new release in the last 20 years. But can this game interest a whole new generation and [...]

Angry Birds Chrome – unlock hidden chrome levels

Comments: No Comments
Published on: May 14, 2011

Rovio just released a free web beta of Angry Birds for Browser, you can install it from the Chrome store here: Angry Birds in the Chrome Web store The beta consist of the first level pack and 7 unlockable Chrome levels. To get them, you have to hit a chrome [...]

Lord of the Rings Online on ExoPC

Categories: News, Tablet Games, Windows
Tags: ,
Comments: No Comments
Published on: April 8, 2011

One of the first games I tried when I got a Windows Tablet is Lord of the Rings Online, because it is one of the most beautiful and advanced games that is available for free. Here’s a little demo on how well Lotro runs on a ExoPC, the settings are [...]

Welcome , today is Wednesday, October 17, 2018